2017 Youth Leadership Awards Breakfast

Join us for the 2017 Youth Leadership Breakfast honoring four outstanding individuals who have had significant impact on our local youth!

The 2017 honorees are:

Azita GerhardtWhitney M. Young Award, Abbvie

Michael JacksonWhitney M. Young Award, Lake County Emergency Management

Joanne Osmond¡Scouting…Vale la Pena! Service Award,Vice President Illinois Association of School Boards

John PriceElbert K. Fretwell Outstanding Educator Award, North Chicago Pubic Schools District 187

Register today!

See who has already contributed to the 2017 Youth Leadership Campaign!

Leave a Reply