Aptakisic District Committee

The Aptakisic District Committee oversees the functions of the District, including program, activities, finance, membership, and member relations. Below you will find a directory of our committees and their members. If you are interested in learning more about a committee or joining our team, please contact us using the links below.

District Committee Name Email
District Chairman  Tony Giamis Send an Email
      Activities & Civic Service Vice-Chair Tony Giamis Send an Email
                    Cubmobile Event Chair Dan Kublank Send an Email
                    District Pinewood Derby Event Chair Mike Currier Send an Email
                      Scouting for Food Event Chair
     Outdoor & Camping Vice-Chair Dave Kline Send an Email
                     Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Tim Clifford Send an Email
      Training Committee Vice-Chair Bill LaFleur Send an Email
       Advancement Committee Vice-Chair Bill Munro Send an Email
                    Eagle Advancement Coordinator Neil Burmeister Send an Email
       Membership Committee Vice-Chair  Theresa Calabrese Send an Email
                    Scouts BSA Coordinator Russ McNeilly Send an Email
        Nominating Committee Chair  Tim McKeown Send an Email
        Development Vice-Chair
John Ropiequet
Send an Email
                      Friends of Scouting Family Coordinator Jon Grote Send an Email
                     FOS Community Coordinator John Ropiequet Send an Email
                      Popcorn Kernel Jason Brown Send an Email
         Religious Emblems Coordinator Ken LaCrosse Send an Email