Popcorn Contacts

How can we help?

Your 2017 Council Popcorn Team is here to assist you with your popcorn questions and needs. Please let us know what we can do to make your sale a success!

Position Name email Phone
Council Popcorn Kernel H. Clark Federer, M.D. cfederer@ameritech.net 847.869.4392
Council Lieutenant Kernel Laurie Bergst bergstfive@gmail.com 224.330.8205
Aptakisic District Kernel Jason Brown brownjason@live.com  847.970.8469
Aptakisic Lieutenant Kernel Cathy Brown browncathy@hotmail.com 847.875.6319
Aptakisic District Director Zach Knoch zachary.knoch@scouting.org 224.727.2202
Aptakisic District Executive Andrew Vass andrew.vass@scouting.org 847.527.9626
North Star District Kernel Laurie Bergst bergstfive@gmail.com 224.330.8205
North Star District Director Brandon Stascak brandon.stascak@scouting.org 847.527.9629
North Star District Executive Nicole Karlove nicole.karlove@scouting.org 847.527.9635
NEIC Outreach Executive Fabian Lopez fabian.lopez@scouting.org 224.260.7861
Potawatomi District Kernel Bob Krause zachary.knoch@scouting.org 224.727.2202
Potawatomi Lieutenant Kernel Joe Conlon joe.conlon@walgreens.com 224.723.6265
Potawatomi District Director Cynthia Gentleman cynthia.gentleman@scouting.org 224.727.2483
Potawatomi District Executive Emily Prymula emily.prymula@scouting.org 847.527.9629
Popcorn Program Director Julie Tuohy julie.tuohy@scouting.org 847.748.9149