Popcorn Team

How can we help?

Your Council Popcorn Team is here to assist you with your popcorn questions and needs. Please let us know what we can do to make your sale a success!

Position Name email Phone
Council Popcorn Kernel H. Clark Federer, M.D. cfederer@ameritech.net 847.869.4392
Aptakisic District Kernel Jason Brown brownjason@live.com 847.970.8469
Aptakisic Lieutenant Kernel Cathy Brown browncathy@hotmail.com 847.875.6319
Aptakisic District Director Quinn Ryan quinn.ryan@scouting.org 224.727.2202
North Star Contact Kristen Cade KristenCade@sbcglobal.net 847.565.2574
North Star District Director Nicole Karlove nicole.karlove@scouting.org 847.527.9635
Potawatomi District Kernel Bob Krause rkrause2230@wowway.com 847.691.6379
Potawatomi Lieutenant Kernel Susan Clark clark95susan@gmail.com 224.538.1369
Potawatomi District Executive Brittiny Martin brittiny.martin@scouting.org

847.527.9532

Popcorn Program Director Julie Tuohy julie.tuohy@scouting.org 847.748.9149
Field Director Cynthia Gentleman cynthia.gentleman@scouting.org 224.727.2483